Thank you for your interest

2012 Thoroughbred Racing Jockeys Calendar

Photography by Eclipse Award Winner
Barbara D. Livingston

the 2012 thoroughbred jockey calendar coverthe 2012 thoroughbred jockey calendar back cover
Published by BrownTrout Publishers
Featuring 12 of the top American Thoroughbred Jockeys
Calvin Borel
Shaun Bridgmohan
Javier Castellano
Kent DesOrmeaux
Ramon Dominguez
Garrett Gomez
Channing Hill
Julien Leparoux
Edgar Prado
Mike E. Smith
Terry Thompson
John Velazquez

$13.99, plus shipping.

Want to pay by check or Money Order, or just have a question? Click here to contact us.

A percentage of the proceeds from the sale of the calendar will go to benefit the Permanently Disabled Jockeys Fund.
the permanently disabled jockey fund